Yummy Monday, and Grandma’s Chocolate Pudding!!

Standard

I’m a little late getting this out, but I was taking advantage of the holiday! Anyway here is one of my favorite recipes handed down from my Grandmother, and it is so easy to make, which is a huge plus in my book!

I have also found the pudding in cups packed in my children’s lunch is a nice treat for them from time to time. So I’ll add this to our Back to School information.

Click on the image and make some really delicious pudding. It’s easy too!

Grandma Weimer’s Chocolate Pudding

Leave a Reply

