2 Ingredient Pumpkin Muffins

Standard

I made the 2 ingredient pumpkin cake recipe made into muffins this morning and just wanted to share it with you!

I had sent a piece of the 2 ingredient pumpkin cake I made the other day in my kids’ school lunches. My oldest son shared his with a couple of his friends. They liked it so much that they suggested I use it for his birthday cake this weekend (and keep them stocked up on cake indefinitely.) We didn’t do a traditional cake with candles this year (as he is 14 now and not bothered by not blowing out candles, besides the fact that we took them out for pizza and ice cream instead.)

Anyway, He had his friends sleep over last night so I decided to make the recipe into muffins for breakfast this morning. They were perfect and gobbled up right away!

Click here and scroll down a bit to get the recipe!

 

Leave a Reply

