Remember our “Christmas in July” post?

Standard

Back in July we posted some Christmas ideas, in my case – changing to a new theme entirely,
and in Amy’s case – adding some fun new things this year. You can see our post of ideas here . . .

 And then it was never mentioned again . . . until now!

The problem was I knew exactly what I wanted. And at the same time I was stumped as to what exactly I wanted.

It’s confusing I know, but this is how my mind functions 🙂

 It took me quite some time to pull my thoughts and ideas into something I could visualize and then carry out. This, at times, is quick and easy and other times can be a slow and frustrating process for me. Needless to say this was one of those slow arduous processes.

I have finally completed some decorations that I can show you. I will post more as I get them done – don’t be surprised if it’s after Christmas and well into next year. I went into this knowing it was going to be a gradual change over the next couple of Christmases as my time is quite limited!

Click here

Leave a Reply

