It’s YUMMY MONDAY again! Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Standard

Picture borrowed from Recipe Girl

Let me share with you something I have learned through my newfound blogging experiences, especially when it comes to food and recipes.
Sometimes the food gets eaten before the artsy mouthwatering snapshots can be taken. It has happened to me many times.
I either get busy cooking and forget that I may want some pictures as I go along,
or forget in the rush to get everyone to the table before the food gets cold,
or I may not have had the intentions of using the recipe for the blog
therefore “afterthought” happens and therefore, no pictures.

So is the case with these Cinnamon Roll Pancakes. I’ve actually made them twice! and yet still no pictures.
But I want to share the recipe today. So click here, or on the borrowed picture from Recipe Girl above and give these a try!

Leave a Reply

