Back to School Review

Standard


A couple of weeks ago I went to our “Back to School” page with the intention of adding a few more things. I was amazed at how I still needed to heed my own advice!! It’s so easy (for me at least) to slip out of our routines somewhere around mid-year and wonder why things aren’t working like they were.

Click here to visit the page and review: We have breakfast and lunch ideas, how to prepare the night before, things you can do to ensure you get out the door in time, and organizational ideas.

I got rejuvenated for the new year, now it’s your turn.

Leave a Reply

