100 Days to Christmas starts Tomorrow!!

Standard

Are you ready to jump on the bandwagon with me to discover what we can do in the next 100 days
to make the upcoming holidays more enjoyable?

I hope so! I’m actually more excited about this than I thought I’d be.
As much as I love the holidays, the stress starts to build immediately as they approach.
It’s usually because I bite off more than I can chew – which in turn creates havoc for me to get it all done.
And, when I do, I generally forget something key and important that pretty much negates all my hard work.
And then I deflate like a balloon.

But not this year, right? We are going to be organized and live to tell about it!!

We will “own” the holidays this year and enjoy them!!

Are you with me?!!

Okay first things first, if you haven’t checked out the 100 Days to Christmas website or the ebook, go here

Secondly, if you you haven’t check out the Facebook page, go here

Lastly, Join the Facebook Party tomorrow to kick off the start of 100 Days to Christmas properly, go here for the details

I hope to see you there!
Oh, and wish me luck 🙂

I have a feeling I’ll be needing it, following an organized plan for 100 days may be quite a challenge for me!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

